Three More Best Years Ahead

[From Ticonderoga Publications]

We are incredibly pleased to announce that editors Liz Grzyb and Talie Helene have signed on to produce another three annual volumes of The Year’s Best Australian Fantasy and Horror.

These volumes shall see the series continue until at least 2016, comprising the very best antipodean stories from 2015.

The first of these new volumes, covering stories published in 2013, is now open for submissions.

The deadline for submissions is 31 January 2014.

Read the full Eligibility Guidelines here.

Please note that while the editors do read widely, they are relying on writers to assist them by sending copies of their stories. This is the best way to ensure that stories do not get overlooked.

Expected Publication Date: June 2013. The book can be pre-ordered at The anthology will be available in hardcover, ebook and trade editions.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • LinkedIn
  • Reddit
  • Technorati

Leave a Reply